Events under 'School-Parent Contact'
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Year 9 Parents Evening

The Year 9 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Parents Evening

The Year 10 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Parents Evening

The Year 11 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, November 01, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sixth Form Parents Evening

The Sixth Form Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sixth Form Open Evening

The Sixth Form Open Evening takes place today. Students who are currently in Year 11 at any school are invited to see what we offer to Sixth Form students.

Thursday, December 06, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Parents/Options Evening

The Year 8 Parents and Introduction to Options Eveing takes place today

Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Parents Evening

The Year 11 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sixth Form Parents Evening

The Sixth Form Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Exam Information Evening

Parents of pupils in Year 10 will be given information about the upcoming exams today

Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Exam & Revision Evening

Parents will be given information about the upcoming exams and tips on revision today

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Parents Evening

The Year 9 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Parents Evening

The Year 8 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, May 09, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Parents Evening

The Year 7 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, June 06, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Parents Evening

The Year 10 Parents Evening takes place today

Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar